Fire Department Board of Engineers

The Fire Department Board of Engineers is appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The Board of Engineers oversee the operations of the Lanesborough Volunteer Fire Department. They approve all expenditures and conduct the annual appointment of department officers. For more information please visit:,

Board Members (1 Year Term)

Name Title Term Expires
Jeff Dechaine Chief  2024
Glen Storie Member 2024
Jennifer Weber, EMS Director Member 2024
Tom Rathbun Member 2024
Branden Knysh Member 2024
Jay Trybus  Member 2024
Tim Bolognia Member 2024
Mike McBride Member 2024
Tom Rathbun  Member 2024
Pete Oakley Member 2024