Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is composed of five members elected on a rotating basis for three-year terms.

The main job of the Finance Committee is to make studied recommendations on all town financial matters, and to prepare a budget for the annual town meeting. The Committee also controls a Reserve Account that can be used for emergencies with its approval.

Committee Members (3 Yr. Staggered Term)

Name Title Term Expires
Jodi-Lee Szczepaniak-Locke Chair 2026
Ronald Tinkham Member 2025
Stephen Wentworth Member 2024
Regina DiLego Member 2025
Robert Reilly Member 2024

Contact Info

  • Meetings - When: 1st Monday of each month - subject to change. Watch for agendas
  • Meetings - Where: Town Hall Conference Room
  • Meetings - Time: 6:00 pm