ARPA Committee

The Town of Lanesborough has received $878,000 in ARPA funds. The committee meets regularly to make recommendations to the Select Board on the usage of these funds in accordance with approved spending guidelines.

Name Position Term Expiration
Robert Derksen Chief of Police FT 2024
Charles Durfee, Chair DPW Director FY 2025
Gina Dario Town Administrator FY 2024
Jeffrey Dechaine Fire Chief FY 2024
Bill Decelles   FY2024
Vacant   FY2024