Police Advisory Review Commission

The Police Advisory Review Commission is composed of five members appointed by the Select Board for staggered 5-year terms. The purpose of the Commission is to review any and all job applications in coordination with the Police Chief and provide the appropriate means for citizen participation in reviewing Police Department policies, members, practices, and procedures. 

Commission Members (5 Yr Staggered Term)

Name Title Term Expires
Robert Reilly Chair 2026
Kristen Toole Member 2027
Aaron M. Williams Member 2028
Henry Sayers Member 2025
William Mahon Member 2024